×

Do you want to link to the external site and leave Amgen.ca?

You are now leaving the Amgen Canada website. Please note that the information you are about to view may not comply with Canadian regulatory requirements. Marketing authorizations and availability of products may differ between Canada and other countries.

×

Do you want to link to our other external sites and leave Amgen.ca?

You are now leaving the Amgen Canada website. Please note that the information you are about to view may not comply with Canadian regulatory requirements. Marketing authorizations and availability of products may differ between Canada and other countries.

PATIENT ASSISTANCE

Amgen’s patient assistance programs provide a variety of support services for patient prescribed Amgen medications as well as financial support for qualifying patients who are uninsured or underinsured with limited financial resources. To learn more about available programs please call the appropriate hotline number from the list below.

×

Voulez-vous vous connecter au Site Externe quitter www.amgen.ca?

VOUS ETES EN TRAIN DE QUITTER LE SITE WEB WWW.AMGEN.CA. Les liens vers d'autres sites sont offerts aux utilisateurs à titre de service uniquement. Amgen Canada n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites.

×

Voulez-vous vous connecter au d'autres sites externes et quitter www.amgen.ca?

VOUS ETES EN TRAIN DE QUITTER LE SITE WEB WWW.AMGEN.CA Les liens vers d'autres sites sont offerts aux utilisateurs à titre de service uniquement. Amgen Canada n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites.

SOUTIEN AUX PATIENTS

Les programmes de soutien destinés aux patients d’Amgen offrent une vaste gamme de services de soutien aux patients qui reçoivent une ordonnance d’un médicament d’Amgen, dont un soutien financier pour les patients ne possédant aucune assurance ou ayant une assurance insuffisante et des ressources financières restreintes (certains critères s’appliquent). Pour en savoir plus sur les programmes offerts, veuillez composer le numéro des lignes d’information ci-après :