×

Voulez-vous vous connecter au Site Externe quitter www.amgen.ca?

VOUS ETES EN TRAIN DE QUITTER LE SITE WEB WWW.AMGEN.CA. Les liens vers d'autres sites sont offerts aux utilisateurs à titre de service uniquement. Amgen Canada n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites.

×

Voulez-vous vous connecter au d'autres sites externes et quitter www.amgen.ca?

VOUS ETES EN TRAIN DE QUITTER LE SITE WEB WWW.AMGEN.CA Les liens vers d'autres sites sont offerts aux utilisateurs à titre de service uniquement. Amgen Canada n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites.

DIRECTION DE L’ENTREPRISE AU CANADA

Brian Heath
Brian Heath
Vice-président et directeur général d’Amgen Canada Inc.

Brian Heath a été nommé en qualité de vice-président et directeur général d’Amgen Canada Inc, nomination qui entrera en vigueur en octobre 2019. Fort de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et biotechnologique, M. Heath a constamment accordé la priorité aux patients dans son travail. Il est entré au service d’Amgen Canada pour fournir des solutions contre les maladies graves axées sur des médicaments novateurs, et il applique une approche qui se fonde sur le service aux patients caractérisée par un discours éclairé et un partenariat collaboratif avec la communauté d’intervenants en soins de santé. Son travail a été souligné par l’attribution de 3 prix Doctor’s Choice dans Pharmaceutical Executive, et par celle du PM360 Trailblazer Award.

Auparavant, M. Heath a occupé des postes dont les responsabilités sont allées croissant chez Amgen aux États-Unis et, tout dernièrement, celui de leader en oncologie, en hématologie et en biosimilaires dans 35 pays. Avant d’entrer au service d’Amgen, M. Heath a occupé divers postes en vente et en marketing dans nombre d’entreprises pharmaceutiques et biopharmaceutiques.

M. Heath est titulaire d’un baccalauréat de l’Université Brigham Young et d’un MBA de la Harvard Business School.

Consultez @AmgenCanadaGM sur Twitter.

×

Do you want to link to the external site and leave Amgen.ca?

You are now leaving Amgen Canada's website. Amgen Canada takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over, the organizations, views, or accuracy of the information contained on the server or site.

×

Do you want to link to our other external sites and leave Amgen.ca?

You are now leaving Amgen Canada's website. Amgen Canada takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over, the organizations, views, or accuracy of the information contained on the server or site.

CANADIAN LEADERSHIP

Francesco Di Marco
Brian Heath
Vice President & General Manager Amgen Canada Inc.

Brian Heath was appointed to the position of vice president and general manager at Amgen Canada in October 2019. With 20 years of experience in the pharmaceutical and biotech industry, Brian’s efforts have consistently put patients first. Joining Amgen Canada with the goal of providing solutions to address serious illness with innovative medicines, Brian maintains a mission-driven approach to serving patients that is characterized by thoughtful discourse and collaborative partnership across the community of healthcare stakeholders. Brian’s work has been highlighted in Pharmaceutical Executive, with 3 Doctor’s Choice Awards, and by a PM360 Trailblazer Award.

Immediately preceding this role, Brian assumed increasingly senior responsibilities at Amgen in the USA, most recently as the therapeutic area leader for Oncology, Hematology and Biosimilars across 35 countries. Prior to joining Amgen, Brian held multiple sales and marketing positions at a number of pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical companies.

Brian holds a BSc degree from Brigham Young University and an MBA from the Harvard Business School.

Visit @AmgenCanadaGM on Twitter.